Welcome to Barrel of Books and Games!

12 Book Dear America Set

12 Book Dear America Set
Item# 1080US

Product Description

This set includes 12 books in the series.

The Journal of Scott Pendleton Collins - A World War II Soldier

Picture of Freedom - The Diary of Clotee, a Slave Girl

The Journal of Jasper Jonathan Pierce - A Pilgrim Boy

Color Me Dark - The Diary of Nellie Lee Love

When Christmas Comes Again - The World War I Diary of Simone Spencer

Voyage on the Great Titanic - The Diary of Margaret Ann Brady

So Far From Home - The Diary of Mary Driscoll, an Irish Mill Girl

Seeds of Hope - The Gold Rush Diary of Susanna Fairchild

The Journal of Augustus Pelletier - The Lewis and Clark Expedition

Standing in the Light - The Captide Diary of Catharine Carey Logan

Across the Wide and Lonesome Prairie - The Oregon Trail Diary of Hattie Campbell

The Journal of Jesse Smoke - A Cherokee Boy