Welcome to Barrel of Books and Games!

16 Book Dear America Set

16 Book Dear America Set
Item# 1078US
This item is currently out of stock!

Product Description

This set includes 16 books in the series.

The Journal of Scott Pendleton Collins - A World War II Soldier

Picture of Freedom - The Diary of Clotee, a Slave Girl

The Journal of Jasper Jonathan Pierce - A Pilgrim Boy

Color Me Dark - The Diary of Nellie Lee Love

When Christmas Comes Again - The World War I Diary of Simone Spencer

A Time For Courage - The Suffragette Diary of Kathleen Bowen

Voyage on the Great Titanic - The Diary of Margaret Ann Brady

The Girl Who Chased Away Sorrow - The Diary of Sarah Nita, A Navajo Girl

So Far From Home - The Diary of Mary Driscoll, an Irish Mill Girl

Seeds of Hope - The Gold Rush Diary of Susanna Fairchild

My Secret War - The World War II Diary of Madeline Beck

The Journal of Augustus Pelletier - The Lewis and Clark Expedition

Standing in the Light - The Captide Diary of Catharine Carey Logan

Look to the Hills - The Diary of Lozette Moreau, a French Slave Girl

Across the Wide and Lonesome Prairie - The Oregon Trail Diary of Hattie Campbell

The Journal of Jesse Smoke - A Cherokee Boy