Welcome to Barrel of Books and Games!

Books in Order

-If Only They Could Talk

-It Shouldn't Happen to a Vet

-All Creatures Great and Small

-Let Sleeping Vets Lie

-Vet in Harness

-All Things Bright and Beautiful

-Vets Might Fly

-Vet in a Spin

-All Things Wise and Wonderful

-James Herriot's Yorkshire

-The Lord God Made Them All

-Every Living Thing

-James Herriot's Cat Stories

-James Herriot's Dog Stories