Welcome to Barrel of Books and Games!

Books in Order

-The Princess Diaries, Volume I

-Volume II: Princess in the Spotlight

-Volume III: Princess in Love

-Volume IV: Princess in Waiting

-Volume IV and 1/2: Project Princess

-Volume V: Princess in Pink

-Volume VI: Princess in Training

-Volume VI and 1/2: The Princess Present

-Volume VII: Party Princess

-Volume VII and 1/2: Sweet Sixteen Princess

-Volume VII and 3/4: Valentine Princess

-Volume VIII: Princess on the Brink

-Volume IX: Princess Mia

-Volume X: Forever Princess