Welcome to Barrel of Books and Games!

The Clique Series

The Clique Series
Item# 2200US

Product Description

This set includes all 10 books in the series:

-The Clique

-Best Friends For Never

-Revenge of the Wannabees

-Invasion of The Boy Snatchers

-The Pretty Committee Strikes Back

-Dial L For Loser

-It's Not Easy Being Mean

-Bratfest at Tiffany's

-Sealed With a Diss

-P.S. I Loathe You