Welcome to Barrel of Books and Games!

Complete Clique Series

Complete Clique Series
Item# 2200NS
Regular price: $139.86
Sale price: $114.95

Product Description

Complete Clique Series
This brand new set includes all 14 books in the series.

-The Clique

-Best Friends for Never

-Revenge of the Wannabees

-Invasion of the Boy Snatchers

-The Pretty Committee Strikes Back

-Dial L for Loser

-It's Not Easy Being Mean

-Sealed with a Diss

-Bratfest at Tiffany's

-P.S. I Loathe You

-Boys R Us

-These Boots Are Made for Stalking

-My Little Phony

-A Tale of Two Pretties