Welcome to Barrel of Books and Games!

Complete Help Me Be Good Series - 2005

Complete Help Me Be Good Series - 2005
Item# 3624B

Product Description

This set includes all 29 volumes. 4 of the books are the 1988 edition, the rest are the 2005 edition.

This complete set features all 29 bestselling titles from the Help Me Be Good series.

Titles Include: Being Lazy, Being Forgetful, Being Careless, Being Messy, Being Mean, Being Wasteful, Overdoing It, Showing Off, Being a Bad Sport, Being Selfish, Being Greedy, Breaking Promises, Disobeying, Lying, Interrupting, Whining, Throwing Tantrums, Complaining, Teasing, Tattling, Gossiping, Being Rude, Snooping, Cheating, Stealing, Being Bullied, Being Bossy, Being Destructive, and Fighting.