Welcome to Barrel of Books and Games!

Complete Junie B. Jones Series

Complete Junie B. Jones Series
Item# 7732A
This item is currently out of stock!

Product Description

Complete Junie B. Jones Series

This set includes all 24 books in the series in a factory sealed mega pack.

-Junie B. Jones and the Stupid Smelly Bus

-Junie B. Jones and a Little Monkey Business

-Junie B. Jones and Her Big Fat Mouth

-Junie B. Jones and Some Sneaky Peeky Spying

-Junie B. Jones and the Yucky Blucky Fruitcake

-Junie B. Jones and That Meanie Jim's Birthday

-Junie B. Jones Loves Handsome Warren

-Junie B. Jones Has a Monster Under Her Bed

-Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook

-Junie B. Jones Is a Party Animal

-Junie B. Jones Is a Beauty Shop Guy

-Junie B. Jones Smells Something Fishy

-Junie B. Jones Is (almost) a Flower Girl

-Junie B. Jones and the Mushy Gushy Valentime

-Junie B. Jones Has a Peep in Her Pocket

-Junie B. Jones Is Captain Field Day

-Junie B. Jones Is a Graduation Girl

-Junie B., First Grader (at last!)

-Junie B., First Grader: Boss of Lunch

-Junie B., First Grader: Toothless Wonder

-Junie B., First Grader: Cheater Pants

-Junie B., First Grader: One-Man Band

-Junie B., First Grader: Shipwrecked

-Junie B., First Grader: Boo . . . and I Mean It!