Welcome to Barrel of Books and Games!

Books in Order

Don't Tell

Have You Seen Her?

I'm Watching You

Nothing to Fear

You Can't Hide

Count to Ten

Die for Me

Scream for Me

Kill for Me

I Can See You

Silent Scream

You Belong to Me

No One Left to Tell

Did You Miss Me? (Paperback release date Feb 5th, 2013)