Cover of "Six of Crows" by Leigh Bardugo.
Cover of "Crooked Kingdom" by Leigh Bardugo.

Six of Crows Duology

Regular price $11.99 Sale price $8.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Six of Crows is a duology by Leigh Bardugo set in the same world as the Grisha Trilogy. The story focuses on the exploits of six characters: Kaz Brekker, a feared and respected member of The Dregs with an ax to grind against another gang's leader; Inej Ghafa, a former indenture with a formidable talent for stealth and knife-wielding; Jesper Fahey, a serial gambler and sharpshooter; Nina Zenik, a Grisha Heartrender with a gift for languages; Matthias Helvar, a Fjerdan prisoner and former witch hunter; and Wylan Van Eck, the son of a wealthy mercher with skill at demolition. The plot of the first novel, Six of Crows, is driven by a heist into the impenetrable Ice Court, and the second, Crooked Kingdom, details a con against wealthy mercher Jan Van Eck and crime boss Pekka Rollins.