Cover of "The Way of the Kings" by Brandon Sanderson.
Cover of "Words of Radiance" by Brandon Sanderson.
Cover of "Othbringer" by Brandon Sanderson.

The Stormlight Archive

Sale price $7.49
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Stormlight Archive is a series of epic fantasy novels written by American author Brandon Sanderson, planned to consist of ten books. The first novel, The Way of Kings, was published on August 31, 2010. As of 2020, the series consists of four published novels and two novellas.